Certified Organizations

ACCESS: access.vsa@vassar.edu
Accidentals: accidentals.vsa@vassar.edu
African Students Union: africanstudentsunion.vsa@vassar.edu
Aikido: aikido.vsa@vassar.edu
Aircapella: aircapella.vsa@vassar.edu
Amnesty International: amnestyinternational.vsa@vassar.edu
Archery: archery.vsa@vassar.edu
Asian Students Alliance: asianstudentalliance.vsa@vassar.edu
BAM!: broadwayacapella.vsa@vassar.edu
Barefoot Monkeys: barefootmonkeys.vsa@vassar.edu
Beauty and the Beats: beautyandthebeats.vsa@vassar.edu
Big Night In: bignightin.vsa@vassar.edu
Black Student Union: blackstudentsunion.vsa@vassar.edu
Britomartis: britomartis.vsa@vassar.edu
Burlesque: burlesque.vsa@vassar.edu
Camerata: camerata.vsa@vassar.edu
Caribbean Students Alliance: caribbeanstudents.vsa@vassar.edu
Catholic Community: catholiccommunity.vsa@vassar.edu
Ceramics: ceramics.vsa@vassar.edu
Chabad Jewish Community: chabad.vsa@vassar.edu
Challah for Hunger: challah.vsa@vassar.edu
Chinese Students’ Community: csc.vsa@vassar.edu
CHOICE: choice@vassar.edu
Choir Council: choircouncil.vsa@vassar.edu
Christian Fellowship: christianfellowship.vsa@vassar.edu
College Democrats: democrats.vsa@vassar.edu
Comedy Normative: comedynorm.vsa@vassar.edu
Contrast: contrast.vsa@vassar.edu
CoOPERAtive: cooperative.vsa@vassar.edu
Council of Black Seniors (Alana Senior Council): councilblackseniors.vsa@vassar.edu
Crafts Not Bombs: craftsnotbombs.vsa@vassar.edu
Debate Society: debate.vsa@vassar.edu
Democracy Matters: democracymatters.vsa@vassar.edu
E.M.S.: ems@vassar.edu
Equestrian Club: equestrian.vsa@vassar.edu
Feminist Alliance: femalliance.vsa@vassar.edu
Femmes in STEM: femmestem.vsa@vassar.edu
Filmmakers: filmmakers.vsa@vassar.edu
Flypeople: flypeople.vsa@vassar.edu
Forum for Political Thought: politicalthought.vsa@vassar.edu
French Club: frenchclub.vsa@vassar.edu
Future Waitstaff of America: futurewaitstaffamerica.vsa@vassar.edu
Generations: generations.vsa@vassar.edu
Grassroots Alliance for Alternative Politics: gaap.vsa@vassar.edu
Habitat for Humanity: habitatforhumanity.vsa@vassar.edu
Happily Ever Laughter: happilyeverlaughter.vsa@vassar.edu
Healing 2 Action: healingtoaction.vsa@vassar.edu
Hip Hop 101: hiphop101.vsa@vassar.edu
Home Brewed: homebrewewed.vsa@vassar.edu
Hunger Action: hungeraction.vsa@vassar.edu
HYPE: hype.vsa@vassar.edu
Iced Brew: icedbrew.vsa@vassar.edu
Idlewild: idlewild.vsa@vassar.edu
Improv: improv.vsa@vassar.edu
Indecent Exposure: indecentexposure.vsa@vassar.edu
Jewish Voice for Peace: jvp.vsa@vassar.e:du
LiNK: link.vsa@vassar.edu
Mahagonny Ensemble: mahagonny.vsa@vassar.edu
Majors: majors.vsa@vassar.edu
Measure 4 Measure: measure4measure.vsa@vassar.edu
MEChA: mecha.vsa@vassar.edu
MENASA:menasa.vsa@vassar.edu
Merely Players: merelyplayers.vsa@vassar.edu
Mock Trial: mocktrial.vsa@vassar.edu
Modern Science: modernscience.vsa@vassar.edu
Multiracial and Biracial Students Alliance: mbsa.vsa@vassar.edu
Native American and Indigenous Students Alliance: naisa.vsa@vassar.edu
Night Owls: nightowls.vsa@vassar.edu
Nitrous Oxide: nitrousoxide.vsa@vassar.edu
No Offense: nooffense.vsa@vassar.edu
NSO: nosuchorganization.vsa@vassar.edu
On Tap: ontap.vsa@vassar.edu
Outing Club: outingclub.vsa@vassar.edu
PHOCUS: phocus.vsa@vassar.edu
Poder Latinx: poderlatino.vsa@vassar.edu
Primary Care Progress: pcp.vsa@vassar.edu
ProHealth: prohealth.vsa@vassar.edu
Project Period: projectperiod.vsa@vassar.edu
Queer Coallition of Vassar College (QCVC): qcvc.vsa@vassar.edu
Quest Scholars Chapter of Vassar College: questscholars.vsa@vassar.edu
Quidditch: quidditch.vsa@vassar.edu
Relay for Life: relayforlife.vsa@vassar.edu
RunVassar: runvassar.vsa@vassar.edu
Sailing Team: sailing.vsa@vassar.edu
Shakespeare Troupe: shakespearetroupe.vsa@vassar.edu
Shiva Theatre: shiva@vassar.edu
Ski Team: ski.vsa@vassar.edu
Slow Food: slowfood.vsa@vassar.edu
Smash Club: smashclub.vsa@vassar.edu
SORI: vassarsori.vsa@vassar.edu
South Asian Students Alliance: sasa.vsa@vassar.edu
Southeast Asian Students Alliance seasa.vsa@vassar.edu
Students for Justice in Palestine: sjp.vsa@vassar.edu
Students for Sensible Drug Policy: ssdp.vsa@vassar.edu
TBD: tbd.vsa@vassar.edu
Tech Conglomerate: techconglomerate.vsa@vassar.edu
The Limit: thelimit.vsa@vassar.edu
The Listening Center: tlc.vsa@vassar.edu
The Miscellany News: misc@vassar.edu
The Philaletheis Society: philaletheis.vsa@vassar.edu
The Pianists: thepianists.vsa@vassar.edu
The Underground: underground.vsa@vassar.edu
Transmission: transmission.vsa@vassar.edu
UJIMA: ujima.vsa@vassar.edu
Ultimate Frisbee: ultimate.vsa@vassar.edu
Unbound: unbound.vsa@vassar.edu
unframed: unframed.vsa@vassar.edu
UNICEF: unicef.vsa@vassar.edu
Unitarian Universalists: unitarianuniversalists.vsa@vassar.edu
Vass Shakers: shakers.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Alliance for Women in Foreign Affairs: vawfa.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Animal Rights Coalition: animalrightscoalition.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Bikes: bikes.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar College Business Club: vcbusinessclub.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar College Republicans: vclu.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar College Sound System: vcss.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Design Collective: designcollective.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Devils: devils.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Finance Club: vcfc.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Food Community: vassarfoodrescue.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Greens: greens.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Haiti Project: vhp.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar International Students Association: internationalstudents.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Jewish Union: jewishunion.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Muslim Student Union: vmsu.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Political Review: politicalreview.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Prison Initiative: prisoninitiative.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Refugee Solidarity: refugeesolidarity.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Social Dancing: socialdancing.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Student Musicians Union: studentmusic.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Student Review: vassarstudentreview.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Urban Enrichment: vue.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassar Voices for Planned Parenthood: actout.vsa@vassar.edu
Vassarion: vassarion.vsa@vassar.edu
Vastards: vastards.vsa@vassar.edu
VC Royalty: vcroyalty.vsa@vassar.edu
VC++: vcplusplus.vsa@vassar.edu
VCTV: vctv.vsa@vassar.edu
ViCE Film: vicefilm.vsa@vassar.edu
ViCE Music: vicemusic.vsa@vassar.edu
ViCE Weekly: viceweekly.vsa@vassar.edu
VOICE (Vassar Organizing Israel Conversations Effectively): jstreetu.vsa@vassar.edu
Woodshed: woodshed.vsa@vassar.edu
Wordsmiths: wordsmiths.vsa@vassar.edu
WVKR: wvkr.vsa@vassar.edu