Faculty

MLLC 2012 faculty:

Candice Lowe Swift, MLLC Director caswift@vassar.edu 

Mary Ann Cunningham macunningham@vassar.edu 

Mark Schlessman schlessman@vassar.edu

MLLC 2013 faculty:

Candice Lowe Swift, MLLC Director caswift@vassar.edu

Miriam Rossi rossi@vassar.edu

David Jemiolo jemiolo@vassar.edu

Thomas Parker thparker@vassar.edu

Share