Vassar College Exploring Transfer Application

The Exploring Transfer Coordinator at your community college is available to answer questions on the application process.  Many schools have their own internal screening process and deadlines, so please be in touch with your Coordinator before submitting this application.  Once this application is submitted, a copy will be sent to your Coordinator.

Borough of Manhattan
Jose Haro (jharo@bmcc.cuny.edu)
Bill Roane (wroane@bmcc.cuny.edu)

Bunker Hill
Wick Sloane (wicksloane@bhcc.mass.edu)

Central Maine
Elizabeth Oken – (eoken@cmcc.edu)

Dutchess
Joe Allen (allen@sunydutchess.edu)

Eastern Maine
Elizabeth Worden (eworden@emcc.edu)

Kennebec Valley
Teresa Smith (lconway@kvcc.me.edu)

Kingsborough
Helen-Margaret Nasser (helen.nasser@kbcc.cuny.edu)
Rick Repetti (rick.repetti@kbcc.cuny.edu)

LaGuardia
Bart Grachan (bgrachan@lagcc.cuny.edu)

Los Angeles
Hector Plotquin (plotquin@lacitycollege.edu)

Northern Maine
Johna Lovely (njlovely@nmcc.edu)

Southern Maine
Sharon Bannon (sbannon@smccme.edu)

SUNY Orange
Anthony Scalia (anthony.scalia@sunyorange.edu)

SUNY Ulster
Crystal Schachter (schachtc@sunyulster.edu)

Washington County
Pamela Feeney (pfeeney@wccc.me.edu)

Westchester
Robin Graff (robin.graff@sunywcc.edu)

Other interested students, please contact us directly.

 

Exploring Transfer Application