header image

4-22-11 meeting

Posted by: Leonard Nevarez | April 25, 2011 | No Comment |

Present: Michael Walsh, Steve Taylor, David Esteban, Aashim Usgaonkar, Carol Lynn Marshall. Absent: Leonard Nevarez, Nicholas Adams.

Following the results of the spring faculty election, two new members have been elected to CAT: Saul Mercado (Anthropology) and Marc Smith (Computer Science). Next year’s returning faculty and administrative members will be Michael Walsh (Religion), Carol Lynn Marshall (Library), Steve Taylor (ACS) and Andrew Tallon (Art).

We reviewed FPCC discussion of our committee description. We then heard from Shay Foley, Assistant Director for Library Technology and Head of Digital Initiatives Program, who presented a draft of the program’s mission statement and discussed possible software and formats for the program.

under: meeting summaries

Leave a response -

Your response:


Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.